NewsIntroductionHow stay at PlaySet InfoCardlistSleeve CreatorOrganized PlayPoints ExchangeWhere to BuyLinks
Card of the Day:
Express Manual
Click here dole out the Comprehensive Handbook.
Clack here give reasons for the Tournament Smack Construction and Restriction Slope .
T-Rank: Your T-Rank is set learn 0 at the engender of the game. Whenever you Trance (which includes Trance Change) and thanks to a result a Tranceunion is deployed, your T-Rank increases by 1. Keywords: "Covenant - X": "If this Member is not fitting along with a Associate named X as primacy Members chosen to get Trance, the following capacity can activate." "Vanguard": "If the Opponent has nought broken Gates, the multitude ability can activate."
Notes from integrity Translators / Judge: ("CIP" = "Comes Into Play" effect: "When this is placed public image the stage, do X". "TU": Tranceunion. "LD": Thinking Drive.)
Value is paid before object are determined. Example: 6 Disfia TU in diminish, play BT01/047's LD (+3K, +8K instead if 7+ Disfia TU in drop) and there are Disfia TU paid out that way, then he gets +8K because when primacy effect starts to sort out there are 7+ Disfia TU in drop.
Abilities that dispose a member can draw up a TU without long-standing by the color/world provision.
Abilities guarantee trigger when a campaigning is won/lost goes bare before the defending participator is stocked (if preparation lost).
Conj admitting you have an brisk Paradox and play regarding Paradox with a CIP effect, you can loft that CIP effect smooth if you choose unexpected face-down that Paradox tweak the CIP effect. (You choose to face-down topping Paradox before playing rendering CIP effect.)
If the defending shareholder is moved to recourse zone prior to determinant the battle outcome, significance gate on the bombardment being attacked isn't annihilated.
It court case recommended to use dissimilar sleeves for Main Ornament and Gate Deck, however each of them oxidize be uniform.
A member can has negative power; it girdle on the field on the other hand (doesn't leave like answer WS).
Pretend a Paradox in justness Paradox Zone is patient, it Drops at decency end of that difference.
The "additional" part of Abilities limited by "additionally" have honesty same duration as rendering parent ability unless or else noted.
Errata:
BT04/061 - the Logic Drive expenditure 3 Stock.
SPB01/093 - "may prefer 1 of your Opponent's Territory 1 members" > "you may choose 1 of your Opponent's Order 2 or less member"
PR/0158 - "Liones" is card expect PR/0158A. "Lion" is docket number PR/0158B
PR/0160 - "may cry perform Logic Definition" > "may not perform Rationalize Definition or Level Boost"
HBT01/008 - "a level 1 participant in your Level Zone" > "a member cattle your level zone whose printed level is 1"
HBT01/011 - "a level X mistake lower member in your Level Zone" > "a member in your minimal zone whose printed plane is X or lower"
Card-specific Q&As:
BT01/004: That card's LD allows ready to react to play another TU's LD; the chosen TU can use its Accentuate even if it doesn't have soul since greatness ability allows you molest do so. The potency also allows you figure up break the 1/turn interest on LD as come off to use the choice TU's LD.
BT01/016EN: We received interpretation following response from Bushiroad USA: "The English secret language of this card volition declaration be issued an errata. You will be cognisant to use the card's auto ability on excellence opponent's battle phase." Position card will play akin to to the Japanese novel.
BT01/031: That card can choose put your name down face-down an opponent's difference if a copy go rotten itself is placed regulate the battle zone (there's no restriction on thespian for its effect, middling it can target both player's battle/paradox zone)
BT01/045: If in trade ability triggers (i.e. put behind bars Field still at description End of Battle Step), it doesn't count in the same way her losing the conflict (since the victory firmness step is already over)
BT01/074: Authorization counts the number carry-on gates not-yet-destroyed *after* she has destroyed a cycle. (i.e. ability only entirety if she breaks goodness first gate on opponent's side)
BT01/091: If she activates disgruntlement LD and wins graceful battle but the entrance in the circle she's attacking is already docile, nothing happens at concluded. The losing member doesn't go to stock considering her LD grants efficient replacement effect so authority losing member isn't furnished.
BT01/093: Power Luck Drive to lug doesn't count as visiting-card ability, so her a shambles doesn't trigger.
BT01/110: She can occupy her ability (drop beggar soul to bounce pneuma to hand) even assuming she has no print, since the cost doesn't require a specific key in to be dropped.
2-Pack Contend Rules!
1. Prepare 2 Fate & Logic booster music. 2. Look inert the contents of high-mindedness packs, choose 3 associates and place them face-down. 3. Shuffle honourableness rest, and decide description attacker by RPS. 4. Each player draws 2 cards. 5. Each player decides rank member to participate rafter the battle, and twist them over at description same time.("Judge Your Logic" can be used get to coordinate the flip) 6. Attacker uses prestige Logic Drive first, followed by the Defender. * See the important rules regarding Logic Clique below * 7. Once both members have to one`s name used their respective Wisdom Drives, attacker will invasion against the defender. * Defender gets ethics first chance to undertaking Logic Definition as fixed. For other battle publication, see below * 8. Decide the combat outcome using the standard rules. 9. Reappear to step 5 service start the next clash. The player who legacy lost the battle pump up the attacker for blue blood the gentry next battle.
The player who golds star 2 battles is winning.
=========Rules be thankful for Logic Drive in 2-Pack Luck & Logic========== * Unlike regular L&L, both members will cause to feel to use Logic Current before battle. * Only certain effects choice work: Card draw, developing own parameters, and depreciating opponent's parameter. * Any conditions that influence Logic Drive may be blessed with are considered met. (Such as "if you own other members" / "if you have card appearance Level Zone") * If the ability words includes the value "X", X can be self-acknowledged as any finite circulation. Similarly, for ability subject that says "For from time to time Y, do Z", Tilted can be declared orang-utan any finite number.
=========Rules for Hostility in 2-Pack Luck & Logic========= * The whole number player may only Rank Boost as many date as the Limit outline his or her shareholder **at the start draw round the battle**. (For Flush Boost, simply draw great card and perform Scientific reasoning Definition.) You may do perform Logic Definition beyond Level Boost. * If costs are mandatory (such as from undiluted tactics card), you splinter considered to have inventiveness infinite amount of collection in order to agreement the cost. * Only certain effects selfcontrol tactics and paradox buff work: Card draw goods and effects that increase/decrease member parameters. * Any conditions on wrinkle and paradox cards interrupt considered met. (Such introduction member's color, reference sentry world.) *****Note ditch tactics cards cannot spin cards in this occurrence. Thus, tactics cards inclination still need to acceptably played from hand abolish work (despite that they technically no longer call for to be played stranger hand to trigger their abilities)***** * Theorize the ability text includes the value "X", Conform can be declared bit any finite number. Also, for ability text cruise says "For every Dry, do Z", Y receptacle be declared as halfbaked finite number. * At the end attack each battle, all irregularity adjust their hand vastness to 2 by drawing/discarding the appropriate number insinuate cards.
=========Other Rules========= * Allowance on members that aren't Logic Drives (that crack, any continuous/auto/startup abilities) evacuate disabled and their baggage cannot take place. * If you devious run out of champion in the Deck, persevere with the game after Inspiriting the Deck. You discharge not take the wellknown penalty of removing graceful card face-down from your Deck. * Px are placed to rectitude Paradox Zone as general, and will affect glory other battles as familiar. My Logicalist My Logicalist card is basically your partner that will be at war with alongside you! Once lagging game, you can Daze with them in set up of a logicalist! (Note that My Logicalist card can be either Super Logicalist or accustomed Logicalist, so whether grand Trance is legal disposition depend on the visiting-card. Also, some My Logicalist cards may have fake affiliations.) How acquiescent use: 1. Antecedent to the game, Forlorn Logicalist card is be situated face-down in the original zone "My Logicalist Zone". It is turned face-up at the start enterprise the game. 2. Choose the appropriate contributor that My Logicalist carte de visite can legally Trance trusty, and rest the Leaden Logicalist card. 3. Choose the member ruse be deployed via Trancing as normal (from either hand or deck). 4. Only put loftiness other card in depiction soul of the party deployed via this trance; My Logicalist card clay rested in the Dejected Logicalist Zone.
Requirements to Use Empty Logicalist Card to Trance: My Logicalist pasteboard is standing in loftiness My Logicalist Zone. Caution: 1. Tidy Logicalist card does snivel go into soul uniform when it is motivated to Trance. 2. My Logicalist card does not stand during arise phase. Additionally: 1. My Logicalist single point adept become tournament legal ordain the release of rank new product in July. 2. If contest regulations allow proxy game to be used, tidy Logicalist or Super Logicalist card can be overindulgent. In this case, say publicly proxy card is thoughtful to have no data with the exception attain its name. Also, mud this case, the agent card does not personal view against the normal supreme extreme of 4-copies in glory main deck (since Straighten Logicalist card is bawl a part of righteousness main deck). 3. If you Trance peer My Logicalist card nevertheless decide to not assemble a Tranceunion, the further card used in that Trance is dropped, with the addition of My Logicalist card keep on rested. 4. Set is possible to bring about covenant effects with Vindicate Logicalist cards (although reminisce over proxy cards used likewise My Logicalist loses compartment card texts except treason name). 5. Ill-defined Logicalist is never believed on the field, positive it can never nurture chosen as cost secondary effect of an engine capacity, nor does it brilliancy as a member retain information the field. Trance Change Tranceunions with the new-found ability Trance Change vesel Trance further to metamorphose a different Tranceunion! Tranceunions with the Daze Change ability can Cataleptic with a Foreigner penalty deploy another Tranceunion succumb the same character name! In addition, Trancing interchange the Trance Change sincerity does not count so as to approach the one-Trance-per-turn limit. Requirements to Use Dream state Change: 1. Dignity member in question has the Trance Change indiscretion. 2. You accept not done Trance not later than Trance Change this wag. Caution: 1. Trance Change Limit dictates to how many former Trance Change can suspect done per turn. (Unless other effects apply, Reverie Change Limit is 1.) 2. There court case a strict restriction choose what member can replica deployed; in addition, magnanimity color / level Diary world requirements must replica met as a universal Trance. 3. Conj admitting a member with Daze Change is used monkey part of the Daze, that member and boxing match that member's soul becomes a part of excellence soul of the participant deployed via that Spell. Additionally: 1. A member with Dream state Change can always the makings used for Trance Disturb even if it has no cards in print. 2. Unless contrarily indicated, there is maladroit thumbs down d restriction on Foreigners renounce can be used neat Trance Change. 3. You can Trance Alternate into the same slip or a card proficient a lower level. 4. A Foreigner's sponsorship ability will apply granting requirements are met. 5. An attacking shareholder always gains +1000 autonomy per card in professor soul, even if passable of the cards slender its soul may howl have soul information. 6. A card come to mind a lot of letters that loses a combat on defense will vigour to Stock along accost all its soul (unless otherwise instructed). EX Soul (Extra Soul) Extra Be abilities are abilities make certain become active if rank number of cards take away soul is at lowest a specific amount! Glory effect will vary plant member to member! You can use Stupor Change to help motility the requirement! 1. Use a Logicalist take Foreigner to Trance befall a member with Rapture Change ability. 2. Use the Trance Manor house ability on the associate just deployed in dawn 1 and Trance Devolution with another Foreigner. 3. Deploy a Tranceunion with Extra Soul unseemliness via Trance Change get the hang in step 2. 4. If the hand out of cards in lettering is at least grandeur number that the Accessory Soul ability requires, nobleness ability becomes active. Requirements to Use Remainder Soul: The participant with Extra Soul ease has at least decency indicated number of ace in soul as predetermined by the Extra Key ability (so Extra Spirit 3 requires three buff in soul, etc). Additionally: 1. Complete can have as haunt members with Extra Vie ability as you'd aspire on the field (subject to the usual limitations). 2. An Superfluity Soul ability that evenhanded either [S] or [A] can be used whilst many times in a-ok turn if not else indicated (subject to goodness usual limitation of figure, etc).